Home ButtonNews & Events ButtonOrganizations ButtonResources ButtonContact Us Button

Contact Us

www.TwelveOaksOnline.com - Official Community Website
Webmaster Julie Hirst twelveoaksonline@gmail.com
Copy Editor Rosemarie Middleton Rmiddlet@tampabay.rr.com
  Email Database twelveoaksonline@gmail.com

Twelve Oaks Civic Association Board of Directors
President Rosemarie Middleton 813.885.5753 Rmiddlet@tampabay.rr.com
Secretary Janet Owen 813.886.6286 Jowen004@yahoo.com
Treasurer Chantale Pierre-Louis 813.886.1933 chantale2163@yahoo.com
Director Marsha Craig 813.886.7323 marshacraig@tampabay.rr.com
Director Martha Holmes 813.885.4879 mholmes12oaks@yahoo.com
Director Justin Keeney 813.447.9380 jkeeney188@yahoo.com
Director Rose Moyer 813.886.1045 rosem1@tampabay.rr.com
Director Susan Pritchard 813.767.4965 Sue12Oaks@aol.com
Director Mercita Ramos 813.810.5284 vnmramos@netzero.com
Director Sarah Richards 813.453.0007 Srich000@msn.com
Director Susan Stringfellow 813.280.2496 nottsarocks@verizon.net
Database Management Rosemarie Middleton 813.885.5753 Rmiddlet@tampabay.rr.com
Editor/Publisher/ACORN Karen E. Uhlig* 813.907.3629 ikarepublishing@aol.com
Note: * Twelve Oaks Ad Hoc Member - All newsletter articles should be emailed to the President for inclusion in the Acorn by the first Friday of each month. Please email: Rmiddlet@tampabay.rr.com

Twelve Oaks Special District Board of Trustees
P.O. Box 262352
Tampa, FL 33685-0352
TOSDtampa@gmail.com
President Stephanie Rose 813.765.2253 srose.TOSDtampa@gmail.com
Vice President Rob Edwards 813.884.4321 redwards.TOSDtampa@gmail.com
Secretary Julie Hirst 813.888.9814 jhirst.TOSDtampa@gmail.com
Treasurer Deborah Presnell 813.290.8009 dpresnell.TOSDtampa@gmail.com
Trustee Marsha Craig 813.886.7323 mcraig.TOSDtampa@gmail.com
Trustee Justin Keeney 813.447.9380 jkeeney.TOSDtampa@gmail.com
Trustee Rosemarie Middleton 813.885.5753 rmiddleton.TOSDtampa@gmail.com
Trustee Sarah Richards 813.453.0007 srichards.TOSDtampa@gmail.com
Trustee Yves Villard 813.249.0173 yvillard.TOSDtampa@gmail.com

Neighborhood Watch
General Coordinator Position Open / Volunteer Needed  
Email Coordinator Doreen Clauer   nwatch12oaks@verizon.net
Patrol Coordinator Ann Carletti   tocrimepatrol@gmail.com
Community Resource Deputy Hugh Alter 813.247.0330 Halter@hcso.tampa.fl.us
NE Area A
 
 
 
 
 
Don Richardson
 
 
 
 
 
813.889.7167
 
 
 
 
 
Territory: Brook Hollow Ct., Edenbrook Ct., Fairbrook Way, Forrest View, Greenshire, Heathermoor, Kirkwood, Oakview Cir., Oakmoor, Rustic Dr. (North Of Canal), Summerbridge Dr., Twelve Oaks Blvd. (East Of Oakview), Windwood
SE Area B
 
 
 
 
Area Coordinator Needed
 
 
 
 
  Territory: Barry Rd. (East Of Canal), Clearview Dr., Meadow Dr., Oakvista Cir. (East Of Meadow), Rustic Dr. (South Of Canal), Seton Ln., Shady Pl., Williams Dr., Mitchell Cir.
NW Area C
 
 
 
 
Sarah Richards
 
 
 
 
813.453.0007
 
 
 
 
Territory: Amber Ct., Heather Ct., Malvern Cir., Nova Cir., Overbrook Dr. (North Of Brookhaven), Sunshine Cir., Twelve Oaks Blvd. (West Of Oakview), Vassar Cir., Wllow Ct.
SW Area D
 
 
 
 
Vivien Keen
Judy Sonozarro
 
 
 
813.886.7963
813.886.6706
 
 
 
Territory: Armand Cir., Armand Dr., Barry Rd. (West Of Meadow), Brookhaven Ct., Brookview Cir., Fairford Pl., Mayfair Ct., Oakvista Cir., Overbrook Dr., Palmbrook Dr., Spring Ct., Woodhall Ct., Woodkirk Ct.

Important Phone Numbers
Airport Noise (Planes off flight pattern)   813.870.7843
Gang Activity (Tip Line)   1.877.426.4688
Noise Complaints (EPC)   813.627.2600
Hillsborough County School System   813.272.4000
Sheriff Emergency Number   911
Sheriff (Non-Emergency Dispatcher )   813.247.8200
Tampa Electric Company
 
  813.223.0800 or 813.228.1111
Twelve Oaks’ CRD — Deputy Chris Cullinan   813.247.0330
CCullina@hcso.tampa.fl.us
Emergency Operations Center (EOC)   813.272.6900
Need Help? Who Do You Call? Contact the "Hillsborough County InfoLine” at 813.272.5900, a one-stop county service and information center! The center provides comprehensive information and referral to all government, health, and social services in the community. It coordinates government service requests and handles complaints quickly and courteously. Operators work with all county departments to ensure you receive accurate and timely responses. Hillsborough County InfoLine – 813.272.5900 – Se Habla Espanol – TTY (hearing impaired) – 813.301.7173
One Call for Public Works Help ― Hillsborough County Public Works wants to remind residents in unincorporated County that they can call one convenient phone number — 813.635.5400 - to request a variety of department services, report a needed repair, or find out more information about a Public Works project. Some of the common reports and requests that are handled by this phone line include:
  • Patching of a pothole
  • Street sign or traffic signal repair
  • Ditch cleaning
  • Spraying for mosquitoes or to report a mosquito problem
  • Tree trimming in the public right-of-way along a road
  • Trash pickup in public right-of-way
  • Sidewalk repair or construction
  • Information on roadway maintenance schedules
To request any of these services, call the Hillsborough County Public Works’ Customer Service Center at 813.635.5400 from 7AM — 5:30PM, Monday — Friday. After-hours, weekends and on holidays, if there is an EMERGENCY, residents can call the phone line and will be directed to another stand-by phone number for assistance.

website counter